Montoursville Little League

Board Members

  • President:                              Scott Metzger              smetzger@lyco.org           570-419-8735
  • Vice President:                      Jeremy Eck                 25jeck@gmail.com               
  • Treasurer:                              Angie Doane              doaneangela@comcast.net
  • Secretary:                              Tina Steinbacher        tina110373@gmail.com
  • Player Agent:                         Andrea Lucas             het_atc@yahoo.com
  • Concessions:                         Kate Stutzman            kstutzman916@comcast.net
  • Fundraiser:                            Kristen Evens              kevans@ptd.net
  • Umpires:                                Mark Mussina              mmussina@verizon.net
  • Grounds:                                       
  • Safety:                                   Randy Glunk                glunk@verizon.net
  • VP Tee Ball/Coach Pitch:      Craig Weaver               ceweaver1103@yahoo.com
  • VP Kid Pitch:                         Chris Lucas                  clucas713@hotmail.com
  • VP Major Boys:                     Keith Johnson             twoie68@gmail.com
  • VP JR/SR/Equipment:           Mike Mussina               brycensdad35@aol.com
  • VP Softball:                           Tom George                tomgeo76@msn.com

 

  • scores
  • schedule
  • news

Find Us on